christian · Coffee · Mom · prayer · Uncategorized

Sunday Wake Up !!!

Hey Mommas,

God bless you all on today and do note that each and every one of you are in my ( and the children’s) prayers. I am up and at em’ today. Enjoying gospel music, awesome ministry online and of course sipping coffee….Because nothing happens without that ! If your a Coffee- aholic like me then I think you’ll like these funnies and some other tips on having that great cup in the morning!

 

Have you laughed and did a “Aw” to the kitten ? I know I did…. Well here is some more………….

Cp6iCLZWYAA815xd8e48ec86a33145f304cc94246836f8e--meme-humor-funny-memescoffee-meme-6020

 

 

Is my love for coffee clear???? lmbo…now here is a post I made about my daily cup that makes my world go around…( of course God is first but coffee is a great runner up lol )

***WannaMomma Mantra***

Lavendar Oil 50% OFF (2)

 

I hope your Sunday is filled with blessings, love, a great word, lots of laughter and most importantly an awesome cup of Joe!!!!

Xoxo

Leave a comment